Crossroads Team

  • Curtis Booher - Lead Minister

    curtis@crossroadsgray.org

  • Larry Albrecht -Administrative Minister

    larry@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Hughes - Worship & Arts  Minister

    RyanHughes@crossroadsgray.org

  • Patrick Chellah -  Associate Minister


    patrick@crossroadsgray.org


  • Tempa Bader - Music Minister/Women's Ministry

    tempa@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Evans - Student Minister

    ryan@crossroadsgray.org


  • Katy Woodward -  Children's Minister

    katy@crossroadsgray.org

  • Olivia Albrecht- Assistant Children's Minister

    olivia@crossroadsgray.org

  • Heather Logan - Preschool Coordinator


  • Clint Andrews - Pastoral Care Minister

    Clint@crossroadsgray.org

  • Robin Johnson - Office Manager

    robin@crossroadsgray.org

  • Lisa Hall - student ministry assistant/facilities scheduling

    lisa@crossroadsgray.org

  • Mike McClure - FacilitIes

    mike@crossroadsgray.org


  • Emma Albrecht - Social media & Communications Coordinator

    emma@crossroadsgray.org


  • maggie Booher - Worship & Arts Intern


  • Matthew haagen - Student Ministry intern


  • DuckDog - Staff Mascot