Crossroads Team

  • Curtis Booher - Lead Minister

    curtis@crossroadsgray.org

  • Larry Albrecht -Administrative Minister

    larry@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Hughes - Worship & Arts  Minister

    RyanHughes@crossroadsgray.org

  • Patrick Chellah -  Associate Minister/Pastoral Care


    patrick@crossroadsgray.org


  • Clint Andrews - Pastoral Care Minister

    Clint@crossroadsgray.org

  • Tempa Bader - Music Minister/Women's Ministry

    tempa@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Evans - Student Minister

    ryan@crossroadsgray.org


  • Lisa Hall - student ministry assistant/facilities scheduling

    lisa@crossroadsgray.org

  • Olivia Albrecht- Children's Minister

    olivia@crossroadsgray.org

  • Heather Logan - Children's Minister

    heather@crossroadsgray.org

  • Robin Johnson - Office Manager

    robin@crossroadsgray.org

  • Mike McClure - FacilitIes

    mike@crossroadsgray.org