Crossroads Staff


  • Curtis Booher - Lead Minister

    curtis@crossroadsgray.org

  • Larry Albrecht - Adminstrative Minister

    larry@crossroadsgray.org

  • Rob Aubrey - Campus Minister

    rob@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Hughes - Worship Minister

    RyanHughes@crossroadsgray.org

  • Patrick Chellah -  Associate Minister


    patrick@crossroadsgray.org


  • Tempa Bader - Music Minister/Women's Ministry

    tempa@crossroadsgray.org

  • Katy Woodward -  Children's Minister

    katy@crossroadsgray.org

  • Olivia Albrecht- Assistant Children's Minister

    olivia@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Evans - Student Minister

    ryan@crossroadsgray.org


  • Amy Aubrey - Student Minister

    amy@crossroadsgray.org

  • Clint Andrews - Pastoral Care Minister

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Robin Johnson - Office Manager

    robin@crossroadsgray.org

  • Mike McClure - FacilitIes

    mike@crossroadsgray.org