Crossroads Staff


  • Curtis Booher - Lead Minister

    curtis@crossroadsgray.org

  • Larry Albrecht - Adminstrative Minister

    larry@crossroadsgray.org

  • Rob Aubrey - Campus Minister

    rob@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Hughes - Worship Minister

    RyanHughes@crossroadsgray.org

  • Patrick Chellah -  Associate Minister


    patrick@crossroadsgray.org


  • Tempa Bader - Music Minister/Women's Ministry

    tempa@crossroadsgray.org

  • Katy Woodward -  Children's Minister

    katy@crossroadsgray.org

  • Olivia Albrecht- Assistant Children's Minister

    olivia@crossroadsgray.org

  • Ryan Evans - Student Minister

    ryan@crossroadsgray.org


  • Clint Andrews - Pastoral Care Minister

    Clint@crossroadsgray.org

  • Robin Johnson - Office Manager

    robin@crossroadsgray.org

  • Mike McClure - FacilitIes

    mike@crossroadsgray.org